Loading...
Home 2018-03-27T22:31:39+00:00

Announcements

EFCF Conference

 

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 10 AM – Spring Conference of Evangelical Faith Christian’s Fellowship of the State of Washington in the Church of Grace, Renton.

Come ahead of time. The Church of Grace staff will provide tea, coffee and a sandwiches for brothers fellowship before and after the conference.

Address:

The Church of Grace
221 Hardie Ave NW
Renton, WA 98057

Events

 

Friday and Saturday, April 13-14, 2018 – All-American Conference of Sunday School Teachers at Bethany Slavic Missionary Church, Sacramento.

Tuesday, May 1, 2018  at 7PM – Evangelical Faith Christian’s Fellowship of the state of Washington Committee meeting.

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 6 PM – Statewide youth service at the Slavic Christian Center, Tacoma. Responsible for the service – the Northern region.

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 10 AM – Spring Conference of Evangelical Faith Christian’s Fellowship of the State of Washington in the Church of Grace, Renton.

Thursday – Saturday, May 17-19, 2018  – Electing/reporting conference of Evangelical Faith Christians of Ukraine in Kyiv.

Friday and Saturday, May 25 и 26, 2018  – Continental Slavic Youth Conference in Portland, Oregon.

Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 6 PM – Statewide youth service in the Slavic Christian Center, Tacoma. Responsible is the Church of Grace.

Saturday and Sunday, June 9-10, 2018 –
EFCF Missionary conference of the State of Washington.

Sunday, July 1, 2018 at 6 PMStatewide youth service in Slavic Christian Center, Tacoma. The responsible church is Slavic Christian Center.

Sunday, August 5, 2018 at 6 PM – Statewide youth service in Slavic Christian Center, Tacoma. Responsible – Slavic Bible College.

From Friday to Sunday, August 31 to September 2, 2018  – Youth of EFCF of the State of Washington prayer and fasting.

From Thursday to Sunday, September 13-16, 2018 – Youth camp 20+.

Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 10 PM – Fall Conference of Evangelical Faith Christian’s Fellowship of the State of Washington in the Church of Grace, Renton.

Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 6 PMStatewide youth service in Slavic Christian Center, Tacoma.

Thursday-Thursday, September 20-27, 2018  – Organized Slavic district of Assemblies of God cruise trip for ministers.

Friday, November 2, 2018  at 7:00 PM – Seminar for Sunday school teachers. Location – Slavic Christian Center in Tacoma.

Saturday, November 3, 2018  from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM – Statewide teen conference of EFCF of the State of Washington. Location – Slavic Christian Center in Tacoma.

Sunday, 4 November, 2018 at 6 PM – Statewide youth service in Slavic Christian Center, Tacoma.

Saturday, and Sunday November 10-11, 2018 – Conference of Good Samaritan Ministries.

Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 6 PM – Statewide youth service in Slavic Christian Center, Tacoma.

Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 10 AM – Winter Conference of Evangelical Faith Christian’s Fellowship of the State of Washington in the Church of Grace, Renton.